Visit our partners:
2020-09-03 A quiet piece of violin history - click here
Home | Search | Shopping basket | My account | Request Concert | Register | Log in Deutsch|Español|Français|Italiano|Nederlands
 Database Note
Sheet music
Books about music
Music publishers
Distribution partners
Quick search:
 Info Note
Who are we?
Contact us
Follow us on Twitter!
Visit our partners:
2020-09-03 Congratulations Josef Jiskra - click here

2020-09-24 To the death of Juliette Greco - click here
Trauermusik - click for larger image
click for larger image
Title of audio medium Trauermusik
Article no. 6015980
Subcategory Traditional wind music
Performer Militärmusik Kärnten
Conductor Seidl, Sigismund
Label * Fields with a star (*) are only visible for club members after registrationclick here
Label's article no. * Fields with a star (*) are only visible for club members after registrationclick here
Brief description Trauermusiksammlung aus dem Verlag Kliment.
Price Please log in to display the here
Year of publication 1998
Total duration ca. 1:12:08
Available yes yes

No. Track title Composer Arranger Duration Music Sound sample
1 Näher mein Gott zu dir Mason, Lowell Weber, Hans 1:07 click here click here
2 Chopin-Trauermarsch Chopin, Frederic Kliment, Hans 3:59 click here click here
3 Beethoven-Trauermarsch Beethoven, Ludwig van Kliment, Hans 4:59 click here click here
4 Troubadour-Trauermarsch Verdi, Giuseppe Kliment, Hans 3:26 click here click here
5 Trauermarsch Kopetzky, Wendelin Kliment, Hans 4:08 click here click here
6 Pax vobis Fucik, Julius Kliment, Hans 6:19 click here click here
7 St. Peter Hauser, Josef Kliment, Hans 5:16 click here click here
8 Ragusa aus der Oper Lucrezia Borgia Donizetti, Gaetano Rameis, Emil 4:31 click here click here
9 San Michele Zimmermann, Michael Rameis, Emil 3:29 click here click here
10 Requiescat in pace, op.12 Rameis, Emil 3:01 click here click here
11 Trauermarsch aus 'Don Sebastian' Donizetti, Gaetano Kliment, Hans 3:29 click here click here
12 Radetzkys Nachruf Kliment, Hans 5:21 click here click here
13 Vorbei Pensch, Robert 3:49 click here click here
14 Altniederländisches Dankgebet Valerius Kliment, Hans 1:27 click here click here
15 Über den Sternen Abt, Franz Weber, Hans 1:15 click here click here
16 Requiem: 1. Requiem Fucik, Julius Scherzer, Eduard 3:03 click here click here
17 Requiem: 2. Dies irae Fucik, Julius Scherzer, Eduard 3:52 click here  
18 Requiem: 3. Sanctus Fucik, Julius Scherzer, Eduard 2:26 click here  
19 Requiem: 4. Benedictus Fucik, Julius Scherzer, Eduard 2:47 click here  
20 Requiem: 5. Agnus Die Fucik, Julius Scherzer, Eduard 2:51 click here  
21 Ich hatt' einen Kameraden Kliment, Hans 1:33 click here click here

* Fields with a star are only visible for club members after registration.

You are not logged in: register or login
Visit our partners:
2020-02-20 A Cantastoria conquers the wind music… - click here

2019-01-30 Follow us on Twitter! - click here

Our banners | For publishers/dealers | Newsletter
Data collection Copyright 1983-2019 Helmut Schwaiger. Database and website design Copyright 2002-19 Robbin D. Knapp.