Visit our partners:
2020-06-03 When someone goes on a journey - click here
Home | Search | Shopping basket | My account | Request Concert | Register | Log in Deutsch|Español|Français|Italiano|Nederlands
 Database Note
Sheet music
Books about music
Music publishers
Distribution partners
Quick search:
 Info Note
Who are we?
Contact us
Follow us on Twitter!
Visit our partners:
2020-05-07 Composer and conductor Willy Hautvast died - click here
Vertrauen - click for larger image
click for larger image
Title of audio medium Vertrauen
Article no. 6025270
Subcategory Traditional wind music
Format CD (audio CD)
Performer Blasorchester Heribert Raich
Conductor Raich, Heribert
Label * Fields with a star (*) are only visible for club members after registrationclick here
Label's article no. * Fields with a star (*) are only visible for club members after registrationclick here
Year of publication 2004
Total duration ca. 1:05:55
Available yes yes

No. Track title Composer Arranger Duration Music Sound sample
1 Introfanfare Lackner, Hannes 1:23 click here click here
2 Vertrauen Raich, Heribert 4:08 click here click here
3 Kolinpolka Kmoch, Frantisek Tuschla, Walter 2:30 click here click here
4 Volksbankmarsch Raich, Heribert 2:26 click here click here
5 Cavatine für Flügelhorn Hofer, Franz Raich, Heribert 9:10 click here click here
6 Geländemarsch Pirker, Johann Raich, Heribert 3:59 click here click here
7 Almjodler Raich, Heribert 1:44 click here click here
8 Cheerful Nature-Ouvertüre Plasser, Stefan 5:30 click here click here
9 Mit Herz und Verstand Raich, Heribert 2:51 click here click here
10 Circusklänge Bodingbauer, Rudolf 3:27 click here click here
11 In d'Nocht einischaun Egger, Ludwig 1:46 click here click here
12 Stahler Marsch Raich, Heribert 2:32 click here click here
13 Triolenzauber Peer, Hans Raich, Heribert 3:33 click here click here
14 Banknotenwalzer Berg, Thomas 2:37 click here click here
15 Latin-Sun-Beguine Benedikt, Harald 3:46 click here click here
16 Hegaupolka Winterhalder, Marc 3:41 click here click here
17 Barbaramarsch Gruber, Sepp 3:35 click here click here
18 Unsere schwarze Amsel Hudec, Adam 3:15 click here click here
19 Pottschacher-Festmarsch Selhofer, Franz 4:02 click here click here
Special offers: Special offers
Condition Price Distribution partner
New click here at: Accordi Music Austria, 4802 Ebensee

* Fields with a star are only visible for club members after registration.

You are not logged in: register or login
Visit our partners:
2020-02-20 A Cantastoria conquers the wind music… - click here

2019-01-30 Follow us on Twitter! - click here

Our banners | For publishers/dealers | Newsletter
Data collection Copyright 1983-2019 Helmut Schwaiger. Database and website design Copyright 2002-19 Robbin D. Knapp.